President: Fred Ward
Vice President: Stephanie Labert
Treasurer: Mary Tedsen
Secretary: Lynda Swafford
Building Division Chairman:
Museum Division Chairman:
Genealogy Division Chairman: Charlotte Lancaster Lawrence
Publication Division Chairman: Robbie Cruse Purdom
Public Relations Committee Chair: Lori Freeze

To help distribute the workload it was decided that the president will organize the quarterly meetings and will delegate other duties to appropriate committees. Cephas Spear will help coordinate grounds maintenance, Connie Crymes will handle archiving and collections, exhibits and volunteers; Lynda Swafford will coordinate the auditorium and programs. The organization still needs someone to coordinate building maintenance.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s